Library front entrance web banner

Brentwood Library horizontal logo

8109 CONCORD ROAD
BRENTWOOD, TN 37027
Ask Us

615.371.0090

HOURS
Monday 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Thursday 9am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 1pm - 6pm

 

library wordpress       twitter lib       linked in library       facebook library      vimeo library

 

Library Home    Calendar    Catalog    Children    Rooms    Teens  


Hours & Location

The Brentwood Library

615.371.0090

8109 Concord Road

Brentwood, TN 37027

 

 

 

2017 CLOSING SCHEDULE

  • New Year's Day (Closed) Sunday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day (Closed) Monday, January 16
  • Easter (Closed) Sunday, April 16
  • Memorial Day (Closed) Sunday, May 28 & Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day (Closed) Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day (Closed) Monday, September 4
  • Columbus Day (Closed for Inventory) Monday, October 9
  • Veteran's Day (Closed for Staff Training) Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving (Close at 6 p.m.) Wednesday, November 22
         (Closed) Thursday, Nov. 23 & Friday, Nov. 24
  • Christmas (Closed) Sunday, December 24 & Monday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve (close at 6 p.m. as usual!) Sunday, December 31