JPH Web Banner

John P Holt Brentwood Library Home

8109 CONCORD ROAD
BRENTWOOD, TN 37027

Ask Us

615.371.0090

HOURS
Monday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

library wordpress       library twitter       linked in library       facebook library      vimeo library

 

Library Home    Calendar    Catalog    Children    Rooms    Teens  


Hours & Location

The Brentwood Library

8109 Concord Road
Brentwood, TN  37027
615.371.0090

HOURS

Monday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

2018 Closing Schedule

  • New Year's Day (Closed) Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day (Closed) Monday, January 15
  • Easter (Closed) Sunday, April 1
  • Memorial Day (Closed) Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day (Closed) Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day (Closed) Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day (Closed for Inventory) Monday, October 8
  • Veteran's Day (Closed for Staff Training) Monday, Nov. 12
  • Thanksgiving (Close at 6 p.m.) Wednesday, Nov. 21
                                (Closed) Thursday, Nov. 22 & Friday, Nov. 23
  • Christmas (Closed) Monday, Dec. 24 & Tuesday, Dec. 25
  • New Year’s Eve (close at 6 p.m. as usual!) Sunday, Dec. 31